Eight authors will be attending LiterASIAN 2017. An eclectic blend of emerging and established writers, each individual brings their own style and voice to speak to the theme of Storytelling and the Art of the Novel.


Janie Chang

Historical novels with a supernatural twist.

Leanne Dunic

The 2015 Alice Munro Short Story Contest winner.

Julia Lin

Author of the first-ever Taiwanese-Canadian book to be published.